michelle sullivan photography

December 22, 2009

see you next year

Filed under: children,families — msullivan @ 12:08 am

This will be my last post of the year….unless I get carried away, but with the to-do list I have, I doubt that will happen =)

But come back shortly after the new year because I am going to have a post with my favorites from 2009 and if your image is one of the images, you can win an 8×10…..all you have to do is make sure your image gets the most votes =)

AND I have 2 weddings coming up – the first one on NYE – sooooo fun!!!!!

So, on to the pictures:

I know this awesome family because our oldest daughters are friends and go to school together.  They wanted to do a session with me to have a portrait for New Years cards.

Here are some favorites:

such a cutie:

beautiful:

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

