michelle sullivan photography

August 2, 2009

serve day

Filed under: children — msullivan @ 4:59 am

Here are some shots that I got of my girls last week during serve day at our church (*disclaimer*- we were working very hard passing out Treasure Boxes and did not intend for this to turn into a photo shoot, haha). Gotta love the one of them fighting over a box – how sweet, they want to serve so much!

blogaIMG_0863

blogaIMG_0947

blogaIMG_0959

blogaIMG_1033

Remember these?!? I had to think real hard to teach my girls how to put 2 of them together. It’s been a while!

blogaIMG_1034

blogbIMG_1015

Then the photo shoot moved to a parking lot down the street from church:

bloga

True story: my middle daughter came up with all of these poses by herself. She loves the camera. Barbizon here we come!

blogaIMG_1263

I normally totally avoid this time of day for photo sessions because the sun is right overhead, but I am loving the way these turned out!

blogaIMG_1293

blogaIMG_1236

Then my hubby snapped some of me with my girlies:

blogbIMG_1287

look at the dirt on my arm – see? proof that I worked hard at serve day, haha  =)

blog

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

