michelle sullivan photography

June 3, 2009

little assistant

Filed under: Uncategorized — msullivan @ 6:49 am

My daughters rarely go on shoots with me because I want to be able to focus completely on my clients, but if they are friends with the kids I have a session with, I sometimes let them tag along.  Sometimes it’s good because they can get smiles like this:

blogaIMG_2871

and they can help the little ones out:

blogbIMG_3147

but sometimes they can be down right sneaky….I didn’t even notice her in this shot till after I had taken a few:

blogaIMG_3073

blogaIMG_2995

blogaIMG_2969

blogbjpgIMG_2826

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

