michelle sullivan photography

April 24, 2009

For Your Eyes Only Books

Filed under: boudior,products — msullivan @ 11:15 am

I feel like I have this dirty little secret, but it’s certainly not a secret and it’s definitely not dirty.  I have been doing boudoir sessions and making these amazing custom 8×8 leather cover books……

blogaimg_1095-copy1

I haven’t been able to post any of the pictures from these super fun boudoir sessions I’ve done because this is the internet and even though the portraits are tastefully done, they still are private. So I thought I would take pictures of the book and the owner of this book gave me permission to post this on my blog. And I’m so glad she did because now I can get the word out about this! This is one of the few gifts you can give your husband that no one else can, a gift that he will be so unbelievably excited about and something that the two of you will treasure for years to come – think when you’re 85 how fun it will be to say ‘look how good I used to look’ haha =) These books make a perfect gift for your anniversary, his birthday, Valentine’s Day, Father’s Day, Christmas, Boxing Day Canada, you name it!

blogaimg_1098

blogaimg_11041

blogaimg_11061

And now for the fun part: the sessions. Because I want to make this a fun session and not something to stress over, I decided to only offer boudior sessions in the form of a party. Believe me, you will want your girlfriends there supporting you. I know from experience (I had to experiment with this idea first!) that this will be one of the most bonding and fun days you can spend with your friends =) These parties are perfect for a bachelorette party, a birthday party, or just a fun girl’s day.  The host of the party will automaticly get $100 off her session fee/book price. If she has 6 or more guests she gets her session and her book for free!  Who could pass that up?!?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

