michelle sullivan photography

March 5, 2009

Product Highlight: Gallery Canvas Wraps

Filed under: products — msullivan @ 11:09 pm

I absolutely love canvas wraps.  They are original works of art.  Canvas is stretched and wrapped around a custom wood frame.  And they come ready to hang.  Who wouldn’t like that?  This is the one I hung in the playroom:

blogimg_5292

blogimg_5290

blogmspimg_5285

And the one below is the one I hung in our family room. Both the wraps I have are 30×40.  The canvas wraps I offer are 100% custom.  I can get you any size your heart desires. I have a few sizes with prices on my website under ‘products’ but this is just to give you an idea of the prices. Let me know if you are interested in a different size and I can give you a quote.

blogmspimg_5279

And if anyone wants to know, this is where the magic happens:

blogimg_5276

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

